"Your advice was a Godsend! We hardly waited at all in lines."

-- A mother from Pottstown, PA

Join the more than 3 million families we've helped have more fun in Walt Disney World.

Sign up now to start planning today!


Your crowd calendar preview is below, showing the best parks to visit for selected upcoming dates.

The Crowd Calendar
Date Crowd Level Notes
The next 30 days are available to subscribers!
Thu, April 2, 2015 out of 10
Fri, April 3, 2015 out of 10 Good Friday
Sat, April 4, 2015 out of 10
Sun, April 5, 2015 out of 10 Easter Sunday
Mon, April 6, 2015 out of 10 Easter Monday
Tue, April 7, 2015 out of 10
Wed, April 8, 2015 out of 10
Thu, April 9, 2015 out of 10
Fri, April 10, 2015 out of 10
Sat, April 11, 2015 out of 10
Sun, April 12, 2015 out of 10
Mon, April 13, 2015 out of 10
Tue, April 14, 2015 out of 10
Wed, April 15, 2015 out of 10
Thu, April 16, 2015 out of 10
Fri, April 17, 2015 out of 10
Sat, April 18, 2015 out of 10
Sun, April 19, 2015 out of 10
Mon, April 20, 2015 out of 10
Tue, April 21, 2015 out of 10
Wed, April 22, 2015 out of 10
Thu, April 23, 2015 out of 10
Fri, April 24, 2015 out of 10
Sat, April 25, 2015 out of 10
Sun, April 26, 2015 out of 10
Mon, April 27, 2015 out of 10
Tue, April 28, 2015 out of 10
Wed, April 29, 2015 out of 10
Thu, April 30, 2015 out of 10
Fri, May 1, 2015 out of 10
Sat, May 2, 2015 out of 10

The Crowd Calendar Is Based On Wait Times

Our Unofficial Guide researchers have collected wait times in Walt Disney World for over a decade. Thanks to our mobile app, we get hundreds of wait times daily from our fabulous users. With this dataset, Fred Hazelton, our professional statistician, updates this calendar every week.

How We Rank Crowds

The crowd level is based on a scale from 1 to 10, with 1 being the least crowded conditions and 10 being most crowded. The scale represents the combined wait times at all the standby lines in Walt Disney World. It is a relative scale--an '8' is more crowded than '7' which is more crowded than '6'. The crowd level tells you how each day compares to all other days we have on record. Read more on Crowd Levels.

Choosing The Best Park To Visit

The park you choose each day can significantly affect your overall time in line. Our Crowd Calendar lists which parks to visit, and which to avoid. These recommendations are primarily based on wait times with a few special exceptions to make sure you can fit in a full day of touring. Read More about Park Recommendations. Want more help picking the parks to visit? Check out our Per-Park Crowds page.

More Help To Plan Around The Crowds

Want to ask any questions directly? Contact us!

Subscribe And Beat The Crowds!

Subscribe Today and get full access to the Crowd Calendar, complete with a 45-day money back guarantee!


How the Calendar Works

Crowd_cal_explanation