"Your advice was a Godsend! We hardly waited at all in lines."

-- A mother from Pottstown, PA

Join the more than 3 million families we've helped have more fun in Walt Disney World.

Sign up now to start planning today!


Your crowd calendar preview is below, showing the best parks to visit for selected upcoming dates.

The Crowd Calendar
Date Crowd Level Notes
The next 30 days are available to subscribers!
Thu, November 20, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Fri, November 21, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Sat, November 22, 2014 out of 10
Sun, November 23, 2014 out of 10
Mon, November 24, 2014 out of 10
Tue, November 25, 2014 out of 10
Wed, November 26, 2014 out of 10
Thu, November 27, 2014 out of 10 Thanksgiving
Fri, November 28, 2014 out of 10
Sat, November 29, 2014 out of 10
Sun, November 30, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Mon, December 1, 2014 out of 10
Tue, December 2, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Wed, December 3, 2014 out of 10
Thu, December 4, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Fri, December 5, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Sat, December 6, 2014 out of 10
Sun, December 7, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Mon, December 8, 2014 out of 10
Tue, December 9, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Wed, December 10, 2014 out of 10
Thu, December 11, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Fri, December 12, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Sat, December 13, 2014 out of 10
Sun, December 14, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Mon, December 15, 2014 out of 10
Tue, December 16, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Wed, December 17, 2014 out of 10
Thu, December 18, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Fri, December 19, 2014 out of 10 Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Sat, December 20, 2014 out of 10

The Crowd Calendar Is Based On Wait Times

Our Unofficial Guide researchers have collected wait times in Walt Disney World for over a decade. Thanks to our mobile app, we get hundreds of wait times daily from our fabulous users. With this dataset, Fred Hazelton, our professional statistician, updates this calendar every week.

How We Rank Crowds

The crowd level is based on a scale from 1 to 10, with 1 being the least crowded conditions and 10 being most crowded. The scale represents the combined wait times at all the standby lines in Walt Disney World. It is a relative scale--an '8' is more crowded than '7' which is more crowded than '6'. The crowd level tells you how each day compares to all other days we have on record. Read more on Crowd Levels.

Choosing The Best Park To Visit

The park you choose each day can significantly affect your overall time in line. Our Crowd Calendar lists which parks to visit, and which to avoid. These recommendations are primarily based on wait times with a few special exceptions to make sure you can fit in a full day of touring. Read More about Park Recommendations. Want more help picking the parks to visit? Check out our Per-Park Crowds page.

More Help To Plan Around The Crowds

Want to ask any questions directly? Contact us!

Subscribe And Beat The Crowds!

Subscribe Today and get full access to the Crowd Calendar, complete with a 45-day money back guarantee!


How the Calendar Works

Crowd_cal_explanation