Disney Cruise Line Wonder Summer 2016 Itineraries

Share This!

TouringPlans logoCastaway Club Gold and Platinum members can book via phone starting tomorrow, March 25. The general public can book online and by phone on the 26th.

Continuing from today’s Disney Cruise Line announcements about the Disney Magic, we have more information about the Wonder’s itineraries for next summer.

The Wonder will reposition through the Panama Canal from Miami on a cruise that starts May 1, 2016.

14-night Westbound Panama Canal

Ports: Miami; Cozumel; Cartagena, Colombia; Panama Canal; Puerto Vallarta; Cabo San Lucas; San Diego; 8 days at sea.


The Wonder will then sail the California Coast out of San Diego.

3-night Baja – departs May 15, 2016

Ports: San Diego; Ensenada, Mexico; one day at sea.


5-night San Diego to Vancouver – Departs May 18, 2016

Ports: San Diego; San Francisco; Vancouver; 3 days at sea.


On arrival in Vancouver, the Wonder will finish out with its usual Alaskan cruises.

7-night Alaska – Departs May 23, 30; June 6, 13, 20, 27; July 4, 11, 18, 25; August 1, 8, 15, 2016

Ports: Vancouver; Tracy Arm, AK; Skagway, AK; Juneau, AK; Ketchikan, AK; 2 nights at sea.


No word on any 2016 Hawaii cruises or when the Eastbound Panama Canal repositioning cruise will be.


You May Also Like...

Laurel Stewart

Laurel has been visiting Walt Disney World since 1971 when she was negative-15 years old and running the Disney races since 2007. Her favorite attraction is Big Thunder Mountain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *