"Your advice was a Godsend! We hardly waited at all in lines."

-- A mother from Pottstown, PA

Join the more than 3 million families we've helped have more fun in Walt Disney World.

<span>Sign up now to start planning today!</span>


Your crowd calendar preview is below, showing the best parks to visit for selected upcoming dates.

The Crowd Calendar
Date Crowd Level Notes
The next 30 days are available to subscribers!
Mon, January 9, 2017 out of 10
Tue, January 10, 2017 out of 10
Wed, January 11, 2017 out of 10
Thu, January 12, 2017 out of 10
Fri, January 13, 2017 out of 10
Sat, January 14, 2017 out of 10
Sun, January 15, 2017 out of 10
Mon, January 16, 2017 out of 10
Tue, January 17, 2017 out of 10
Wed, January 18, 2017 out of 10
Thu, January 19, 2017 out of 10
Fri, January 20, 2017 out of 10
Sat, January 21, 2017 out of 10
Sun, January 22, 2017 out of 10
Mon, January 23, 2017 out of 10
Tue, January 24, 2017 out of 10
Wed, January 25, 2017 out of 10
Thu, January 26, 2017 out of 10
Fri, January 27, 2017 out of 10
Sat, January 28, 2017 out of 10
Sun, January 29, 2017 out of 10
Mon, January 30, 2017 out of 10
Tue, January 31, 2017 out of 10
Wed, February 1, 2017 out of 10
Thu, February 2, 2017 out of 10
Fri, February 3, 2017 out of 10
Sat, February 4, 2017 out of 10
Sun, February 5, 2017 out of 10
Mon, February 6, 2017 out of 10
Tue, February 7, 2017 out of 10
Wed, February 8, 2017 out of 10

The Crowd Calendar Is Based On Wait Times

Our Unofficial Guide researchers have collected wait times in Walt Disney World for over a decade. Thanks to our mobile app, we get hundreds of wait times daily from our fabulous users. With this dataset, Fred Hazelton, our professional statistician, updates this calendar every week.

How We Rank Crowds

The crowd level is based on a scale from 1 to 10, with 1 being the least crowded conditions and 10 being most crowded. The scale represents the combined wait times at all the standby lines in Walt Disney World. It is a relative scale--an '8' is more crowded than '7' which is more crowded than '6'. The crowd level tells you how each day compares to all other days we have on record. Read more on Crowd Levels.

Choosing The Best Park To Visit

The park you choose each day can significantly affect your overall time in line. Our Crowd Calendar lists which parks to visit, and which to avoid. These recommendations are primarily based on wait times with a few special exceptions to make sure you can fit in a full day of touring. Read More about Park Recommendations. Want more help picking the parks to visit? Check out our Per-Park Crowds page.

More Help To Plan Around The Crowds

Want to ask any questions directly? Contact us!

Subscribe And Beat The Crowds!

Subscribe Today and get full access to the Crowd Calendar, complete with a 45-day money back guarantee!


How the Calendar Works

Crowd cal explanation

Disney World Resources

Walt Disney World Parks Tools Touring Tickets Dining Hotels FastPass+ Events

Social Media

Twitter Facebook YouTube

Other

Blog FAQ Terms of Use & Privacy Policy Team API Affiliates Jobs Contact Us