"Your website was the best money I spent on the whole vacation."

-- A father from Waterford, Ohio


You'll wait less in line. You'll go on more classic Disney rides. You'll see all the latest on Disney's new Cars Land.

Join the more than 3 million families we've helped have more fun in Disneyland and Walt Disney World.



Sign up now to start planning today!


Your crowd calendar preview is below, showing the best parks to visit for selected upcoming dates.

The Crowd Calendar
Date Resort Disneyland DCA AP Blockouts Notes
The next 30 days are available to subscribers!
Wed, October 1, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0
Thu, October 2, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0
Fri, October 3, 2014 4 out of 10 4.0 3.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Sat, October 4, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 5.0 SL SC
Sun, October 5, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 6.0 SL
Mon, October 6, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 6.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Tue, October 7, 2014 5 out of 10 5.0 5.0
Wed, October 8, 2014 4 out of 10 4.0 4.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Thu, October 9, 2014 5 out of 10 5.0 5.0
Fri, October 10, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 5.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Sat, October 11, 2014 8 out of 10 8.0 7.0 SL SC
Sun, October 12, 2014 7 out of 10 7.0 7.0 SL CHOC Children's Walk
Mon, October 13, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 6.0 Columbus Day
Tue, October 14, 2014 5 out of 10 4.0 5.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Wed, October 15, 2014 5 out of 10 4.0 5.0
Thu, October 16, 2014 4 out of 10 4.0 4.0
Fri, October 17, 2014 5 out of 10 5.0 5.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Sat, October 18, 2014 7 out of 10 7.0 6.0 SL SC
Sun, October 19, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 6.0 SL
Mon, October 20, 2014 5 out of 10 5.0 5.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Tue, October 21, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0
Wed, October 22, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Thu, October 23, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 2.0
Fri, October 24, 2014 4 out of 10 4.0 4.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Sat, October 25, 2014 6 out of 10 7.0 5.0 SL SC
Sun, October 26, 2014 6 out of 10 6.0 5.0 SL
Mon, October 27, 2014 4 out of 10 4.0 3.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Tue, October 28, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0
Wed, October 29, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Thu, October 30, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 3.0
Fri, October 31, 2014 3 out of 10 3.0 2.0 Mickey's Halloween Party
Annual Pass Blockouts: SL=SoCal Select; SC=SoCal; DX=Deluxe; *=projected event date
Crowd Levels: Relative Scale, with 1 being least crowded, 10 the most crowded

The Crowd Calendar Is Based On Wait Times

Our Unofficial Guide researchers have collected wait times in Disneyland Resort for over three years. With this dataset, Fred Hazelton, our professional statistician, updates this calendar every week.

How We Rank Crowds

There are three Crowd Levels listed above, each is based on a scale from 1 to 10, with 1 being the least crowded conditions and 10 being most crowded. The Resort Crowd Level scale represents the combined wait times at all the standby lines in both Disneyland and Disney California Adventure. The Disneyland and DCA Crowd Levels just predict the relative crowd level for attractions in those parks, respectively.

The Crowd Levels are on a relative scale--an '8' is more crowded than '7' which is more crowded than '6'. The crowd level tells you how each day compares to all other days we have on record. Read more on Crowd Levels.

Want to ask any questions directly? Contact us!