Congratulations! You've found a hidden code! Subscribe below with the code p95CgHCX for a 20% discount!
Uor 1 Uor 2

Avoid long lines at Universal Orlando - Subscribe Today


  • Plan your trip around the least busy times at Universal Orlando.
  • Avoid crowds with the single most accurate and transparently verifiable crowd calendar in existence (see below for a sample).
  • Have more time for the activities you love with our computer optimized customizable touring plans.
  • Answer any question with our array of planning tools to give you the vacation you've been dreaming of.
  • Be your family's hero.

We put a crazy amount of work into gathering and analyzing years of data to put these tools in your hands. Why? Because we take our Harry Potter-crazy kids to Universal too. And we know exactly what it's like to want their every wish to come true.

How We Did Yesterday - Saturday, April 22, 2017
Our wait times predictions were within 3 minutes for the following attractions: Pteranodon Flyers (-3 min), Woody Woodpecker's Nuthouse Coaster (-2 min), Doctor Doom's Fearfall (-2 min), Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit Single Rider Line (-1 min), E.T. Adventure (-1 min), Kang & Kodos' Twirl 'n' Hurl (0 min), Revenge of the Mummy (0 min), Poseidon's Fury (0 min), Shrek 4-D (+1 min), MEN IN BLACK Alien Attack (+2 min), Storm Force Accelatron (+2 min)
We were within 5 minutes: Despicable Me: Minion Mayhem (-5 min), Dragon Challenge (-4 min), Popeye & Bluto's Bilge-Rat Barges (-4 min), The Simpsons Ride (-3 min), Jurassic Park River Adventure (+4 min)
We were within 7 minutes: The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man (-7 min), The High in the Sky Seuss Trolley Train Ride! (-6 min), Hogwarts Express - King's Cross Station (+6 min), One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish (+7 min)
We were within 10 minutes: The Cat in the Hat (-9 min), Hogwarts Express - Hogsmeade Station (-9 min), Dudley Do-Right's Ripsaw Falls (-8 min), Harry Potter and the Escape from Gringotts (-7 min)
The attractions above come from our core group of 23 attractions used in calculating crowd levels. Wait times predictions are the average posted time between 10am and 5pm.
Subscribe for Full Calendar Access
The Crowd Calendar
Date Resort Universal
Studios
Florida
Islands of
Adventure
Ticket
Season
Notes
The next 30 days are available to subscribers!
Tue, May 23, 2017 5 out of 10 4 5 VALUE
$110
Wed, May 24, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 VALUE
$110
Thu, May 25, 2017 7 out of 10 6 7 VALUE
$110
Fri, May 26, 2017 8 out of 10 7 8 PEAK
$124
Sat, May 27, 2017 8 out of 10 8 8 PEAK
$124
Sun, May 28, 2017 9 out of 10 9 8 PEAK
$124
Mon, May 29, 2017 6 out of 10 6 5 PEAK
$124
Memorial Day
Tue, May 30, 2017 7 out of 10 7 7 PEAK
$124
Wed, May 31, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 PEAK
$124
Thu, June 1, 2017 6 out of 10 6 6 PEAK
$124
Fri, June 2, 2017 6 out of 10 5 7 PEAK
$124
Sat, June 3, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 PEAK
$124
Sun, June 4, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 PEAK
$124
Mon, June 5, 2017 6 out of 10 6 5 PEAK
$124
Tue, June 6, 2017 7 out of 10 7 6 PEAK
$124
Wed, June 7, 2017 6 out of 10 6 5 PEAK
$124
Thu, June 8, 2017 7 out of 10 7 6 PEAK
$124
Fri, June 9, 2017 7 out of 10 7 6 PEAK
$124
Sat, June 10, 2017 6 out of 10 6 6 PEAK
$124
Sun, June 11, 2017 6 out of 10 6 6 PEAK
$124
Mon, June 12, 2017 7 out of 10 7 6 PEAK
$124
Tue, June 13, 2017 6 out of 10 6 6 PEAK
$124
Wed, June 14, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 PEAK
$124
Thu, June 15, 2017 6 out of 10 6 5 PEAK
$124
Fri, June 16, 2017 6 out of 10 6 6 PEAK
$124
Sat, June 17, 2017 5 out of 10 5 5 PEAK
$124
Sun, June 18, 2017 5 out of 10 5 4 PEAK
$124
Father's Day
Mon, June 19, 2017 6 out of 10 7 5 PEAK
$124
Tue, June 20, 2017 7 out of 10 7 6 PEAK
$124
Wed, June 21, 2017 6 out of 10 6 6 PEAK
$124
Thu, June 22, 2017 7 out of 10 7 6 PEAK
$124
Crowd Levels: Relative Scale, with 1 being least crowded, 10 the most crowded
Ticket Season: 1-day tickets have "seasonal" pricing. Shown are the season name, along with the price of a 1-day, single-park ticket without taxes.

The Crowd Calendar Is Based On Wait Times

Our Unofficial Guide researchers have collected wait times in Universal Orlando Resort for several years.

How We Rank Crowds

There are three Crowd Levels listed above, each is based on a scale from 1 to 10, with 1 being the least crowded conditions and 10 being most crowded. The Resort Crowd Level scale represents the combined wait times at all the standby lines in both Universal Studios Florida and Islands of Adventure. The per-park crowd levels are predictions of the relative crowd level for attractions in those parks, respectively.

The Crowd Levels are on a relative scale--an '8' is more crowded than '7' which is more crowded than '6'. The crowd level tells you how each day compares to all other days we have on record. Read more on Crowd Levels.

Want to ask any questions directly? Contact us!