Congratulations! You've found a hidden code! Subscribe below with the code p95CgHCX for a 20% discount!
Uor 1 Uor 2

Avoid long lines at Universal Orlando - Subscribe Today


  • Plan your trip around the least busy times at Universal Orlando.
  • Avoid crowds with the single most accurate and transparently verifiable crowd calendar in existence (see below for a sample).
  • Have more time for the activities you love with our computer optimized customizable touring plans.
  • Answer any question with our array of planning tools to give you the vacation you've been dreaming of.
  • Be your family's hero.

We put a crazy amount of work into gathering and analyzing years of data to put these tools in your hands. Why? Because we take our Harry Potter-crazy kids to Universal too. And we know exactly what it's like to want their every wish to come true.

How We Did Yesterday - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Our wait times predictions were within 3 minutes for the following attractions: Storm Force Accelatron (-2 min), Woody Woodpecker's Nuthouse Coaster (-2 min), Doctor Doom's Fearfall (-1 min), The High in the Sky Seuss Trolley Train Ride! (-1 min), Kang & Kodos' Twirl 'n' Hurl (-1 min), Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit Single Rider Line (0 min), Revenge of the Mummy (+0 min), Jurassic Park River Adventure (+1 min), Shrek 4-D (+1 min), Popeye & Bluto's Bilge-Rat Barges (+1 min), E.T. Adventure (+2 min), Poseidon's Fury (+2 min)
We were within 5 minutes: One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish (-5 min), The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man (-5 min), Dudley Do-Right's Ripsaw Falls (-4 min), MEN IN BLACK Alien Attack (-4 min)
We were within 7 minutes: The Incredible Hulk Coaster (-7 min), Flight of the Hippogriff (-6 min)
The attractions above come from our core group of 23 attractions used in calculating crowd levels. Wait times predictions are the average posted time between 10am and 5pm.
Subscribe for Full Calendar Access
The Crowd Calendar
Date Resort Universal
Studios
Florida
Islands of
Adventure
Ticket
Season
Notes
The next 30 days are available to subscribers!
Sun, April 23, 2017 5 out of 10 4 6 VALUE
$110
Mon, April 24, 2017 3 out of 10 3 3 VALUE
$110
Tue, April 25, 2017 3 out of 10 3 3 VALUE
$110
Wed, April 26, 2017 3 out of 10 2 3 VALUE
$110
Thu, April 27, 2017 3 out of 10 2 3 VALUE
$110
Fri, April 28, 2017 3 out of 10 2 4 VALUE
$110
Grad Bash at UF
Grad Bash at IA
Sat, April 29, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 VALUE
$110
Grad Bash at UF
Grad Bash at IA
Sun, April 30, 2017 4 out of 10 3 5 VALUE
$110
Mon, May 1, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Tue, May 2, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Wed, May 3, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Thu, May 4, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Fri, May 5, 2017 4 out of 10 4 4 VALUE
$110
Cinco De Mayo
Sat, May 6, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 VALUE
$110
Sun, May 7, 2017 3 out of 10 3 2 VALUE
$110
Mon, May 8, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Tue, May 9, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Wed, May 10, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Thu, May 11, 2017 3 out of 10 2 3 VALUE
$110
Fri, May 12, 2017 4 out of 10 3 4 VALUE
$110
Sat, May 13, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 VALUE
$110
Sun, May 14, 2017 3 out of 10 3 3 VALUE
$110
Mother's Day
Mon, May 15, 2017 3 out of 10 3 3 VALUE
$110
Tue, May 16, 2017 3 out of 10 3 3 VALUE
$110
Wed, May 17, 2017 2 out of 10 2 2 VALUE
$110
Thu, May 18, 2017 4 out of 10 3 4 VALUE
$110
Fri, May 19, 2017 5 out of 10 4 5 VALUE
$110
Sat, May 20, 2017 6 out of 10 5 6 VALUE
$110
Sun, May 21, 2017 4 out of 10 4 4 VALUE
$110
Mon, May 22, 2017 5 out of 10 5 5 VALUE
$110
Tue, May 23, 2017 5 out of 10 4 5 VALUE
$110
Crowd Levels: Relative Scale, with 1 being least crowded, 10 the most crowded
Ticket Season: 1-day tickets have "seasonal" pricing. Shown are the season name, along with the price of a 1-day, single-park ticket without taxes.

The Crowd Calendar Is Based On Wait Times

Our Unofficial Guide researchers have collected wait times in Universal Orlando Resort for several years.

How We Rank Crowds

There are three Crowd Levels listed above, each is based on a scale from 1 to 10, with 1 being the least crowded conditions and 10 being most crowded. The Resort Crowd Level scale represents the combined wait times at all the standby lines in both Universal Studios Florida and Islands of Adventure. The per-park crowd levels are predictions of the relative crowd level for attractions in those parks, respectively.

The Crowd Levels are on a relative scale--an '8' is more crowded than '7' which is more crowded than '6'. The crowd level tells you how each day compares to all other days we have on record. Read more on Crowd Levels.

Want to ask any questions directly? Contact us!