The easiest way to find out which of the below events affect crowds is to subscribe to TouringPlans.com and utilize our accurate Crowd Calendar.

Group Events By:

2017 - 2018 Event Calendar - By Month

April 2017

May 2017

June 2017

July 2017

  • Jul 4 (Tue): Independence Day

August 2017

September 2017

October 2017

  • To Be Announced: Gay Days Anaheim
  • To Be Announced: Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland
  • Oct 5 (Thu): Sukkot
  • Oct 9 (Mon): Columbus Day
  • Oct 12 (Thu): Shemini Atzeret
  • Oct 19 (Thu): Utah Education Association Convention
  • Oct 20 (Fri): Utah Education Association Convention
  • Oct 27 (Fri): Nevada Day
  • Oct 31 (Tue): Halloween

November 2017

December 2017

January 2018

February 2018

  • Feb 4 (Sun): Super Bowl Sunday
  • Feb 13 (Tue): Mardi Gras
  • Feb 14 (Wed): Ash Wednesday
  • Feb 14 (Wed): Valentine's Day
  • Feb 19 (Mon): Presidents Day

March 2018

  • Mar 1 (Thu): Purim
  • Mar 17 (Sat): St. Patrick's Day
  • Mar 30 (Fri): Good Friday
  • Mar 31 (Sat): Cesar Chavez Day
  • Mar 31 (Sat): Passover

Disneyland Resources

Disneyland Parks Tools Tickets Dining Hotels FASTPASS

Social Media

Twitter Facebook YouTube

Other

Blog FAQ Terms of Use & Privacy Policy Team API Affiliates Jobs Contact Us