Travel Tools from The Unofficial Guide™ Team  -  See Our Books Here!
  • Background Image

    Universal Orlando Events

Subscribe Now: 1 Full Year for Only $7.95!

Get full access to the UOR Crowd Calendar, Lines Mobile App, Touring Plans and More!

topsub_examplefamily

"Our TouringPlans subscription was a lifesaver on our trip. One of the busiest days of the year, and we never waited longer than 20 minutes!"

- Smith Family, KY

Subscription Type:

1 Year UOR Subscription ($7.95)

Payment Method:

Pay With Your Credit Card
Pay With Your PayPal Account
Click here to close the subscription form

Beyond its year-round offerings, Universal Orlando also hosts some of the best seasonal events in the theme park industry, and several of them are included with any regular admission (including annual passes). For those events that aren't – Rock the Universe and Halloween Horror Nights – you'll need to purchase a separate ticket, and daytime Universal Express passes (including those included with hotel rooms) won't be honored.

The easiest way to find out which of the below events affect crowds is to subscribe to TouringPlans.com and utilize our accurate Crowd Calendar.

Group Events By:

2020 - 2021 Event Calendar - By Month

April 2020

May 2020

  • To Be Announced: Gradventure
  • May 5 (Tue): Cinco De Mayo
  • May 10 (Sun): Mother's Day
  • May 25 (Mon): Memorial Day
  • May 29 (Fri): Shavuot

June 2020

July 2020

  • Jul 4 (Sat): Independence Day

August 2020

  • Nothing scheduled

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

  • To Be Announced: Holiday (Christmas) Activities
  • Nov 3 (Tue): Election Day
  • Nov 5 (Thu): New Jersey Education Association Convention
  • Nov 6 (Fri): New Jersey Education Association Convention
  • Nov 11 (Wed): Veterans Day
  • Nov 26 (Thu): Thanksgiving

December 2020

  • To Be Announced: Holiday (Christmas) Activities
  • Dec 11 (Fri): Hanukkah
  • Dec 24 (Thu): Christmas Eve
  • Dec 25 (Fri): Christmas Day
  • Dec 31 (Thu): New Year's Eve

January 2021

February 2021

  • To Be Announced: Epic Character Race 5K and 10K
  • Feb 7 (Sun): Super Bowl Sunday
  • Feb 14 (Sun): Valentine's Day
  • Feb 15 (Mon): Presidents Day
  • Feb 16 (Tue): Mardi Gras
  • Feb 17 (Wed): Ash Wednesday
  • Feb 26 (Fri): Purim

March 2021

  • Mar 17 (Wed): St. Patrick's Day
  • Mar 28 (Sun): Passover
  • Mar 31 (Wed): Cesar Chavez Day
Top