Travel Tools from The Unofficial Guide™ Team  -  See Our Books Here!
  • Universal Orlando

    Universal Orlando Events

Subscribe Now: 1 Full Year for Only $6.95!

Get full access to the UOR Crowd Calendar, Lines Mobile App, Touring Plans and More!

topsub_examplefamily

"Our TouringPlans subscription was a lifesaver on our trip. One of the busiest days of the year, and we never waited longer than 20 minutes!"

- Smith Family, KY

Subscription Type:

1 Year UOR Subscription ($6.95)

Payment Method:

Pay With Your Credit Card
Pay With Your PayPal Account
Click here to close the subscription form

Beyond its year-round offerings, Universal Orlando also hosts some of the best seasonal events in the theme park industry, and several of them are included with any regular admission (including annual passes). For those events that aren't – Rock the Universe and Halloween Horror Nights – you'll need to purchase a separate ticket, and daytime Universal Express passes (including those included with hotel rooms) won't be honored.

The easiest way to find out which of the below events affect crowds is to subscribe to TouringPlans.com and utilize our accurate Crowd Calendar.

Group Events By:

2018 - 2019 Event Calendar - By Month

November 2018

December 2018

  • Nov 17-Dec 31: Holiday (Christmas) Activities
  • Dec 3 (Mon): Hanukkah
  • Dec 24 (Mon): Christmas Eve
  • Dec 25 (Tue): Christmas Day
  • Dec 31 (Mon): New Year's Eve

January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

  • Feb 9-Apr 4: Mardi Gras at Universal Studios Florida
  • Mar 5 (Tue): Mardi Gras
  • Mar 6 (Wed): Ash Wednesday
  • Mar 17 (Sun): St. Patrick's Day
  • Mar 21 (Thu): Purim
  • Mar 31 (Sun): Cesar Chavez Day

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

  • Jun 9 (Sun): Shavuot
  • Jun 16 (Sun): Father's Day

July 2019

  • Jul 4 (Thu): Independence Day

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

  • Oct 9 (Wed): Yom Kippur
  • Oct 14 (Mon): Columbus Day
  • Oct 14 (Mon): Sukkot
  • Oct 17 (Thu): Utah Education Association Convention
  • Oct 18 (Fri): Utah Education Association Convention
  • Oct 21 (Mon): Shemini Atzeret
  • Oct 25 (Fri): Nevada Day
  • Oct 31 (Thu): Halloween
Top