Travel Tools from The Unofficial Guide™ Team  -  See Our Books Here!
  • Background Image

    Universal Orlando Events

Subscribe Now: 1 Full Year for Only $7.95!

Get full access to the UOR Crowd Calendar, Lines Mobile App, Touring Plans and More!

topsub_examplefamily

"Our TouringPlans subscription was a lifesaver on our trip. One of the busiest days of the year, and we never waited longer than 20 minutes!"

- Smith Family, KY

Subscription Type:

1 Year UOR Subscription ($7.95)

Payment Method:

Pay With Your Credit Card
Pay With Your PayPal Account
Click here to close the subscription form

Beyond its year-round offerings, Universal Orlando also hosts some of the best seasonal events in the theme park industry, and several of them are included with any regular admission (including annual passes). For those events that aren't – Rock the Universe and Halloween Horror Nights – you'll need to purchase a separate ticket, and daytime Universal Express passes (including those included with hotel rooms) won't be honored.

The easiest way to find out which of the below events affect crowds is to subscribe to TouringPlans.com and utilize our accurate Crowd Calendar.

Group Events By:

2019 - 2020 Event Calendar - By Month

May 2019

June 2019

  • Jun 9 (Sun): Shavuot
  • Jun 16 (Sun): Father's Day

July 2019

  • Jul 4 (Thu): Independence Day

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

  • Nov 16-Dec 31: Holiday (Christmas) Activities
  • Dec 23 (Mon): Hanukkah
  • Dec 24 (Tue): Christmas Eve
  • Dec 25 (Wed): Christmas Day
  • Dec 31 (Tue): New Year's Eve

January 2020

February 2020

  • To Be Announced: Mardi Gras at Universal Studios Florida
  • Feb 2 (Sun): Super Bowl Sunday
  • Feb 14 (Fri): Valentine's Day
  • Feb 17 (Mon): Presidents Day
  • Feb 25 (Tue): Mardi Gras
  • Feb 26 (Wed): Ash Wednesday

March 2020

April 2020

Top