Travel Tools from The Unofficial Guide™ Team  -  See Our Books Here!
  • Background Image

    Walt Disney World Extended Evening Theme Park Hours

Subscribe Now: 1 Full Year for Only $17.95!

Get full access to the WDW Crowd Calendar, Lines Mobile App, Touring Plans and More!

topsub_examplefamily

"Our TouringPlans subscription was a lifesaver on our trip. One of the busiest days of the year, and we never waited longer than 20 minutes!"

- Smith Family, KY

Subscription Type:

1 Year WDW Subscription ($17.95)

Visiting The Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando?

Add Universal Orlando to your subscription for only $6.95!   That's 22% off!

Payment Method:

Pay With Your Credit Card
Pay With Your PayPal Account
Click here to close the subscription form

Starting in October 2021, hotel guests staying at Disney Deluxe or Deluxe Villa properties have an additional two hours to enjoy select theme parks on select dates. This offering is similar to Evening Extra Magic Hours of the past.

Note that in addition to guests staying at Disney-run Deluxe and Deluxe Villa hotels, those staying at the Swan, Dolphin, Swan Reserve, and Shades of Green all have access to Extended Evening Theme Park Hours (EETPH). (See the full list of participating hotels here.)

Based on practices in the past, we expect that Disney will require guests to display or scan their room keys (e.g., card, phone, MagicBand, etc.) in order to enter attraction queues during these extra two hours. You are eligible to use this privilege (if it is offered) all days of your eligible stay, including the check-in and check-out dates.

Currently EETPH is only planned once each week at EPCOT and once each week at Magic Kingdom. However, additional parks and more frequent dates may be added in the future.

The initial dates announced are:

  • Monday, October 4, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, October 11, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, October 18, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, October 25, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, November 1, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, November 8, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, November 15, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, November 22, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021: Magic Kingdom
  • Monday, November 29, 2021: EPCOT
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021: Magic Kingdom
Top