Travel Tools from The Unofficial Guide™ Team  -  See Our Books Here!
  • Background Image

    BoardWalk Villas 2020 Rates

Subscribe Now: 1 Full Year for Only $15.95!

Get full access to the WDW Crowd Calendar, Lines Mobile App, Touring Plans and More!

topsub_examplefamily

"Our TouringPlans subscription was a lifesaver on our trip. One of the busiest days of the year, and we never waited longer than 20 minutes!"

- Smith Family, KY

Subscription Type:

1 Year WDW Subscription ($15.95)

Visiting The Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando?

Add Universal Orlando to your subscription for only $5.95!   That's 25% off!

Payment Method:

Pay With Your Credit Card
Pay With Your PayPal Account
Click here to close the subscription form

Choose a Year:

Note that these are unofficial prices that should be used only for rough estimates and comparisons. Rates may change at any time! Rates for 2018 and later include taxes, but rates prior to that may not.

Hotel room nightly "rack rates" (undiscounted prices) for Disney's BoardWalk Villas in 2020 are listed in the chart below.

In addition, expect this hotel to charge the following nightly fees:

  • Self-Parking Fee: $25.00
  • Mandatory Resort Fee: None
DatePrice per Night
January 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Jan 1 Wed $810 $1,084
Jan 2 Thu $542 $738
Jan 3 Fri $572 $777
Jan 4 Sat $572 $777
Jan 5 Sun $542 $738
Jan 6 Mon $542 $738
Jan 7 Tue $542 $738
Jan 8 Wed $542 $738
Jan 9 Thu $630 $863
Jan 10 Fri $630 $863
Jan 11 Sat $630 $863
Jan 12 Sun $542 $738
Jan 13 Mon $542 $738
Jan 14 Tue $542 $738
Jan 15 Wed $542 $738
Jan 16 Thu $542 $738
Jan 17 Fri $572 $777
Jan 18 Sat $572 $777
Jan 19 Sun $542 $738
Jan 20 Mon $542 $738
Jan 21 Tue $542 $738
Jan 22 Wed $542 $738
Jan 23 Thu $542 $738
Jan 24 Fri $572 $777
Jan 25 Sat $572 $777
Jan 26 Sun $542 $738
Jan 27 Mon $542 $738
Jan 28 Tue $542 $738
Jan 29 Wed $542 $738
Jan 30 Thu $542 $738
Jan 31 Fri $572 $777
February 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Feb 1 Sat $572 $777
Feb 2 Sun $542 $738
Feb 3 Mon $542 $738
Feb 4 Tue $542 $738
Feb 5 Wed $542 $738
Feb 6 Thu $542 $738
Feb 7 Fri $572 $777
Feb 8 Sat $572 $777
Feb 9 Sun $542 $738
Feb 10 Mon $542 $738
Feb 11 Tue $542 $738
Feb 12 Wed $542 $738
Feb 13 Thu $711 $1,006
Feb 14 Fri $765 $1,083
Feb 15 Sat $765 $1,083
Feb 16 Sun $711 $1,006
Feb 17 Mon $711 $1,006
Feb 18 Tue $711 $1,006
Feb 19 Wed $711 $1,006
Feb 20 Thu $711 $1,006
Feb 21 Fri $765 $1,083
Feb 22 Sat $765 $1,083
Feb 23 Sun $634 $865
Feb 24 Mon $634 $865
Feb 25 Tue $634 $865
Feb 26 Wed $634 $865
Feb 27 Thu $634 $865
Feb 28 Fri $662 $901
Feb 29 Sat $662 $901
March 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Mar 1 Sun $634 $865
Mar 2 Mon $634 $865
Mar 3 Tue $634 $865
Mar 4 Wed $634 $865
Mar 5 Thu $634 $865
Mar 6 Fri $765 $1,083
Mar 7 Sat $765 $1,083
Mar 8 Sun $711 $1,006
Mar 9 Mon $711 $1,006
Mar 10 Tue $711 $1,006
Mar 11 Wed $711 $1,006
Mar 12 Thu $711 $1,006
Mar 13 Fri $765 $1,083
Mar 14 Sat $765 $1,083
Mar 15 Sun $711 $1,006
Mar 16 Mon $711 $1,006
Mar 17 Tue $711 $1,006
Mar 18 Wed $711 $1,006
Mar 19 Thu $711 $1,006
Mar 20 Fri $765 $1,083
Mar 21 Sat $765 $1,083
Mar 22 Sun $634 $865
Mar 23 Mon $634 $865
Mar 24 Tue $634 $865
Mar 25 Wed $634 $865
Mar 26 Thu $634 $865
Mar 27 Fri $662 $901
Mar 28 Sat $662 $901
Mar 29 Sun $711 $1,006
Mar 30 Mon $711 $1,006
Mar 31 Tue $711 $1,006
April 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Apr 1 Wed $711 $1,006
Apr 2 Thu $711 $1,006
Apr 3 Fri $765 $1,083
Apr 4 Sat $765 $1,083
Apr 5 Sun $711 $1,006
Apr 6 Mon $711 $1,006
Apr 7 Tue $711 $1,006
Apr 8 Wed $711 $1,006
Apr 9 Thu $711 $1,006
Apr 10 Fri $765 $1,083
Apr 11 Sat $765 $1,083
Apr 12 Sun $711 $1,006
Apr 13 Mon $711 $1,006
Apr 14 Tue $711 $1,006
Apr 15 Wed $711 $1,006
Apr 16 Thu $711 $1,006
Apr 17 Fri $765 $1,083
Apr 18 Sat $765 $1,083
Apr 19 Sun $622 $857
Apr 20 Mon $622 $857
Apr 21 Tue $622 $857
Apr 22 Wed $622 $857
Apr 23 Thu $622 $857
Apr 24 Fri $649 $896
Apr 25 Sat $649 $896
Apr 26 Sun $622 $857
Apr 27 Mon $622 $857
Apr 28 Tue $622 $857
Apr 29 Wed $622 $857
Apr 30 Thu $622 $857
May 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
May 1 Fri $649 $896
May 2 Sat $649 $896
May 3 Sun $622 $857
May 4 Mon $622 $857
May 5 Tue $622 $857
May 6 Wed $622 $857
May 7 Thu $622 $857
May 8 Fri $649 $896
May 9 Sat $649 $896
May 10 Sun $622 $857
May 11 Mon $622 $857
May 12 Tue $622 $857
May 13 Wed $622 $857
May 14 Thu $622 $857
May 15 Fri $649 $896
May 16 Sat $649 $896
May 17 Sun $622 $857
May 18 Mon $622 $857
May 19 Tue $622 $857
May 20 Wed $622 $857
May 21 Thu $622 $857
May 22 Fri $674 $902
May 23 Sat $674 $902
May 24 Sun $674 $902
May 25 Mon $588 $793
May 26 Tue $588 $793
May 27 Wed $588 $793
May 28 Thu $588 $793
May 29 Fri $592 $798
May 30 Sat $592 $798
May 31 Sun $588 $793
June 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Jun 1 Mon $588 $793
Jun 2 Tue $588 $793
Jun 3 Wed $588 $793
Jun 4 Thu $588 $793
Jun 5 Fri $592 $798
Jun 6 Sat $592 $798
Jun 7 Sun $588 $793
Jun 8 Mon $588 $793
Jun 9 Tue $588 $793
Jun 10 Wed $588 $793
Jun 11 Thu $588 $793
Jun 12 Fri $592 $798
Jun 13 Sat $592 $798
Jun 14 Sun $588 $793
Jun 15 Mon $588 $793
Jun 16 Tue $588 $793
Jun 17 Wed $588 $793
Jun 18 Thu $588 $793
Jun 19 Fri $592 $798
Jun 20 Sat $592 $798
Jun 21 Sun $588 $793
Jun 22 Mon $588 $793
Jun 23 Tue $588 $793
Jun 24 Wed $588 $793
Jun 25 Thu $588 $793
Jun 26 Fri $592 $798
Jun 27 Sat $592 $798
Jun 28 Sun $588 $793
Jun 29 Mon $588 $793
Jun 30 Tue $588 $793
July 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Jul 1 Wed $588 $793
Jul 2 Thu $622 $838
Jul 3 Fri $622 $838
Jul 4 Sat $622 $838
Jul 5 Sun $542 $763
Jul 6 Mon $542 $763
Jul 7 Tue $542 $763
Jul 8 Wed $542 $763
Jul 9 Thu $542 $763
Jul 10 Fri $542 $763
Jul 11 Sat $542 $763
Jul 12 Sun $542 $763
Jul 13 Mon $542 $763
Jul 14 Tue $542 $763
Jul 15 Wed $542 $763
Jul 16 Thu $542 $763
Jul 17 Fri $542 $763
Jul 18 Sat $542 $763
Jul 19 Sun $542 $763
Jul 20 Mon $542 $763
Jul 21 Tue $542 $763
Jul 22 Wed $542 $763
Jul 23 Thu $542 $763
Jul 24 Fri $542 $763
Jul 25 Sat $542 $763
Jul 26 Sun $542 $763
Jul 27 Mon $542 $763
Jul 28 Tue $542 $763
Jul 29 Wed $542 $763
Jul 30 Thu $542 $763
Jul 31 Fri $542 $763
August 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Aug 1 Sat $542 $763
Aug 2 Sun $542 $763
Aug 3 Mon $542 $763
Aug 4 Tue $542 $763
Aug 5 Wed $542 $763
Aug 6 Thu $542 $763
Aug 7 Fri $542 $763
Aug 8 Sat $542 $763
Aug 9 Sun $542 $763
Aug 10 Mon $542 $763
Aug 11 Tue $542 $763
Aug 12 Wed $542 $763
Aug 13 Thu $542 $763
Aug 14 Fri $542 $763
Aug 15 Sat $542 $763
Aug 16 Sun $542 $763
Aug 17 Mon $542 $763
Aug 18 Tue $542 $763
Aug 19 Wed $542 $763
Aug 20 Thu $542 $763
Aug 21 Fri $575 $781
Aug 22 Sat $575 $781
Aug 23 Sun $548 $745
Aug 24 Mon $548 $745
Aug 25 Tue $548 $745
Aug 26 Wed $548 $745
Aug 27 Thu $548 $745
Aug 28 Fri $575 $781
Aug 29 Sat $575 $781
Aug 30 Sun $548 $745
Aug 31 Mon $548 $745
September 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Sep 1 Tue $548 $745
Sep 2 Wed $548 $745
Sep 3 Thu $548 $745
Sep 4 Fri $575 $781
Sep 5 Sat $575 $781
Sep 6 Sun $548 $745
Sep 7 Mon $548 $745
Sep 8 Tue $548 $745
Sep 9 Wed $548 $745
Sep 10 Thu $548 $745
Sep 11 Fri $575 $781
Sep 12 Sat $575 $781
Sep 13 Sun $548 $745
Sep 14 Mon $548 $745
Sep 15 Tue $548 $745
Sep 16 Wed $548 $745
Sep 17 Thu $548 $745
Sep 18 Fri $678 $940
Sep 19 Sat $678 $940
Sep 20 Sun $640 $888
Sep 21 Mon $640 $888
Sep 22 Tue $640 $888
Sep 23 Wed $640 $888
Sep 24 Thu $640 $888
Sep 25 Fri $678 $940
Sep 26 Sat $678 $940
Sep 27 Sun $640 $888
Sep 28 Mon $640 $888
Sep 29 Tue $640 $888
Sep 30 Wed $640 $888
October 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Oct 1 Thu $640 $888
Oct 2 Fri $678 $940
Oct 3 Sat $678 $940
Oct 4 Sun $640 $888
Oct 5 Mon $640 $888
Oct 6 Tue $640 $888
Oct 7 Wed $640 $888
Oct 8 Thu $640 $888
Oct 9 Fri $678 $940
Oct 10 Sat $678 $940
Oct 11 Sun $640 $888
Oct 12 Mon $583 $818
Oct 13 Tue $583 $818
Oct 14 Wed $583 $818
Oct 15 Thu $583 $818
Oct 16 Fri $646 $906
Oct 17 Sat $646 $906
Oct 18 Sun $583 $818
Oct 19 Mon $583 $818
Oct 20 Tue $583 $818
Oct 21 Wed $583 $818
Oct 22 Thu $583 $818
Oct 23 Fri $646 $906
Oct 24 Sat $646 $906
Oct 25 Sun $583 $818
Oct 26 Mon $583 $818
Oct 27 Tue $583 $818
Oct 28 Wed $583 $818
Oct 29 Thu $583 $818
Oct 30 Fri $618 $858
Oct 31 Sat $618 $858
November 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Nov 1 Sun $590 $821
Nov 2 Mon $590 $821
Nov 3 Tue $590 $821
Nov 4 Wed $590 $821
Nov 5 Thu $590 $821
Nov 6 Fri $618 $858
Nov 7 Sat $618 $858
Nov 8 Sun $583 $818
Nov 9 Mon $583 $818
Nov 10 Tue $583 $818
Nov 11 Wed $583 $818
Nov 12 Thu $583 $818
Nov 13 Fri $646 $906
Nov 14 Sat $646 $906
Nov 15 Sun $583 $818
Nov 16 Mon $583 $818
Nov 17 Tue $583 $818
Nov 18 Wed $583 $818
Nov 19 Thu $583 $818
Nov 20 Fri $646 $906
Nov 21 Sat $646 $906
Nov 22 Sun $583 $818
Nov 23 Mon $583 $818
Nov 24 Tue $691 $964
Nov 25 Wed $691 $964
Nov 26 Thu $691 $964
Nov 27 Fri $691 $964
Nov 28 Sat $646 $906
Nov 29 Sun $583 $818
Nov 30 Mon $583 $818
December 2020 Deluxe Studio - Standard View 1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Dec 1 Tue $583 $818
Dec 2 Wed $583 $818
Dec 3 Thu $583 $818
Dec 4 Fri $646 $906
Dec 5 Sat $646 $906
Dec 6 Sun $637 $867
Dec 7 Mon $637 $867
Dec 8 Tue $637 $867
Dec 9 Wed $637 $867
Dec 10 Thu $637 $867
Dec 11 Fri $775 $1,094
Dec 12 Sat $775 $1,094
Dec 13 Sun $718 $1,014
Dec 14 Mon $718 $1,014
Dec 15 Tue $718 $1,014
Dec 16 Wed $718 $1,014
Dec 17 Thu $718 $1,014
Dec 18 Fri $871 $1,144
Dec 19 Sat $871 $1,144
Dec 20 Sun $871 $1,144
Dec 21 Mon $871 $1,144
Dec 22 Tue $871 $1,144
Dec 23 Wed $871 $1,144
Dec 24 Thu $871 $1,144
Dec 25 Fri $898 $1,179
Dec 26 Sat $898 $1,179
Dec 27 Sun $898 $1,179
Dec 28 Mon $898 $1,179
Dec 29 Tue $898 $1,179
Dec 30 Wed $898 $1,179
Dec 31 Thu $898 $1,179
Top