Travel Tools from The Unofficial Guide™ Team  -  See Our Books Here!
  • Background Image

    Polynesian Village 2019 Rates

Subscribe Now: 1 Full Year for Only $15.95!

Get full access to the WDW Crowd Calendar, Lines Mobile App, Touring Plans and More!

topsub_examplefamily

"Our TouringPlans subscription was a lifesaver on our trip. One of the busiest days of the year, and we never waited longer than 20 minutes!"

- Smith Family, KY

Subscription Type:

1 Year WDW Subscription ($15.95)

Visiting The Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Orlando?

Add Universal Orlando to your subscription for only $5.95!   That's 25% off!

Payment Method:

Pay With Your Credit Card
Pay With Your PayPal Account
Click here to close the subscription form

Choose a Year:

Note that these are unofficial prices that should be used only for rough estimates and comparisons. Rates may change at any time! Rates for 2018 and later include taxes, but rates prior to that may not.

Hotel room nightly "rack rates" (undiscounted prices) for Disney's Polynesian Village Resort in 2019 are listed in the chart below.

In addition, expect this hotel to charge the following nightly fees:

  • Self-Parking Fee: $25.00
  • Mandatory Resort Fee: None
DatePrice per Night
January 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Jan 1 Tue $849 $1,065 $4,296
Jan 2 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 3 Thu $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 4 Fri $629 $807 $3,022
Jan 5 Sat $629 $807 $3,022
Jan 6 Sun $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 7 Mon $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 8 Tue $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 9 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 10 Thu $673 $865 $3,745
Jan 11 Fri $673 $865 $3,745
Jan 12 Sat $673 $865 $3,745
Jan 13 Sun $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 14 Mon $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 15 Tue $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 16 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 17 Thu $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 18 Fri $629 $807 $3,022
Jan 19 Sat $629 $807 $3,022
Jan 20 Sun $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 21 Mon $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 22 Tue $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 23 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 24 Thu $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 25 Fri $629 $807 $3,022
Jan 26 Sat $629 $807 $3,022
Jan 27 Sun $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 28 Mon $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 29 Tue $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 30 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Jan 31 Thu $592 $759 $2,845
February 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Feb 1 Fri $629 $807 $3,022
Feb 2 Sat $629 $807 $3,022
Feb 3 Sun $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 4 Mon $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 5 Tue $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 6 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 7 Thu $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 8 Fri $629 $807 $3,022
Feb 9 Sat $629 $807 $3,022
Feb 10 Sun $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 11 Mon $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 12 Tue $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 13 Wed $592 $759 $2,845
Feb 14 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Feb 15 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Feb 16 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Feb 17 Sun $731 $1,008 $3,657
Feb 18 Mon $731 $1,008 $3,657
Feb 19 Tue $731 $1,008 $3,657
Feb 20 Wed $731 $1,008 $3,657
Feb 21 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Feb 22 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Feb 23 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Feb 24 Sun $703 $885 $3,196
Feb 25 Mon $703 $885 $3,196
Feb 26 Tue $703 $885 $3,196
Feb 27 Wed $703 $885 $3,196
Feb 28 Thu $703 $885 $3,196
March 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Mar 1 Fri $791 $996 $3,592
Mar 2 Sat $791 $996 $3,592
Mar 3 Sun $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 4 Mon $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 5 Tue $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 6 Wed $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 7 Thu $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 8 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Mar 9 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Mar 10 Sun $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 11 Mon $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 12 Tue $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 13 Wed $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 14 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 15 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Mar 16 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Mar 17 Sun $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 18 Mon $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 19 Tue $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 20 Wed $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 21 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Mar 22 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Mar 23 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Mar 24 Sun $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 25 Mon $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 26 Tue $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 27 Wed $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 28 Thu $703 $885 $3,196
Mar 29 Fri $791 $996 $3,592
Mar 30 Sat $791 $996 $3,592
Mar 31 Sun $703 $885 $3,196
April 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Apr 1 Mon $703 $885 $3,196
Apr 2 Tue $703 $885 $3,196
Apr 3 Wed $703 $885 $3,196
Apr 4 Thu $703 $885 $3,196
Apr 5 Fri $791 $996 $3,592
Apr 6 Sat $791 $996 $3,592
Apr 7 Sun $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 8 Mon $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 9 Tue $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 10 Wed $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 11 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 12 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Apr 13 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Apr 14 Sun $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 15 Mon $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 16 Tue $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 17 Wed $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 18 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 19 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Apr 20 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Apr 21 Sun $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 22 Mon $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 23 Tue $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 24 Wed $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 25 Thu $731 $1,008 $3,657
Apr 26 Fri $778 $1,073 $3,891
Apr 27 Sat $778 $1,073 $3,891
Apr 28 Sun $677 $878 $3,081
Apr 29 Mon $677 $878 $3,081
Apr 30 Tue $677 $878 $3,081
May 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
May 1 Wed $677 $878 $3,081
May 2 Thu $677 $878 $3,081
May 3 Fri $737 $955 $3,351
May 4 Sat $737 $955 $3,351
May 5 Sun $677 $878 $3,081
May 6 Mon $677 $878 $3,081
May 7 Tue $677 $878 $3,081
May 8 Wed $677 $878 $3,081
May 9 Thu $677 $878 $3,081
May 10 Fri $737 $955 $3,351
May 11 Sat $737 $955 $3,351
May 12 Sun $677 $878 $3,081
May 13 Mon $677 $878 $3,081
May 14 Tue $677 $878 $3,081
May 15 Wed $677 $878 $3,081
May 16 Thu $677 $878 $3,081
May 17 Fri $737 $955 $3,351
May 18 Sat $737 $955 $3,351
May 19 Sun $677 $878 $3,081
May 20 Mon $677 $878 $3,081
May 21 Tue $677 $878 $3,081
May 22 Wed $677 $878 $3,081
May 23 Thu $677 $878 $3,081
May 24 Fri $775 $952 $3,222
May 25 Sat $775 $952 $3,222
May 26 Sun $775 $952 $3,222
May 27 Mon $616 $817 $2,949
May 28 Tue $616 $817 $2,949
May 29 Wed $616 $817 $2,949
May 30 Thu $616 $817 $2,949
May 31 Fri $615 $814 $2,940
June 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Jun 1 Sat $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 2 Sun $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 3 Mon $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 4 Tue $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 5 Wed $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 6 Thu $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 7 Fri $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 8 Sat $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 9 Sun $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 10 Mon $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 11 Tue $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 12 Wed $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 13 Thu $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 14 Fri $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 15 Sat $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 16 Sun $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 17 Mon $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 18 Tue $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 19 Wed $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 20 Thu $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 21 Fri $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 22 Sat $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 23 Sun $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 24 Mon $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 25 Tue $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 26 Wed $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 27 Thu $616 $817 $2,949
Jun 28 Fri $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 29 Sat $615 $814 $2,940
Jun 30 Sun $616 $817 $2,949
July 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Jul 1 Mon $616 $817 $2,949
Jul 2 Tue $616 $817 $2,949
Jul 3 Wed $616 $817 $2,949
Jul 4 Thu $616 $817 $2,949
Jul 5 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 6 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 7 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 8 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 9 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 10 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 11 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 12 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 13 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 14 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 15 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 16 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 17 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 18 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 19 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 20 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 21 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 22 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 23 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 24 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 25 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 26 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 27 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Jul 28 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 29 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 30 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Jul 31 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
August 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Aug 1 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 2 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Aug 3 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Aug 4 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 5 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 6 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 7 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 8 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 9 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Aug 10 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Aug 11 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 12 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 13 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 14 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 15 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 16 Fri $585 $801 $2,956
Aug 17 Sat $585 $801 $2,956
Aug 18 Sun $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 19 Mon $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 20 Tue $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 21 Wed $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 22 Thu $585 $801 $2,959
Aug 23 Fri $603 $780 $2,900
Aug 24 Sat $603 $780 $2,900
Aug 25 Sun $567 $732 $2,727
Aug 26 Mon $567 $732 $2,727
Aug 27 Tue $567 $732 $2,727
Aug 28 Wed $567 $732 $2,727
Aug 29 Thu $567 $732 $2,727
Aug 30 Fri $603 $780 $2,900
Aug 31 Sat $603 $780 $2,900
September 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Sep 1 Sun $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 2 Mon $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 3 Tue $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 4 Wed $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 5 Thu $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 6 Fri $603 $780 $2,900
Sep 7 Sat $603 $780 $2,900
Sep 8 Sun $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 9 Mon $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 10 Tue $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 11 Wed $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 12 Thu $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 13 Fri $603 $780 $2,900
Sep 14 Sat $603 $780 $2,900
Sep 15 Sun $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 16 Mon $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 17 Tue $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 18 Wed $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 19 Thu $567 $732 $2,727
Sep 20 Fri $712 $902 $3,228
Sep 21 Sat $712 $902 $3,228
Sep 22 Sun $657 $832 $2,980
Sep 23 Mon $657 $832 $2,980
Sep 24 Tue $657 $832 $2,980
Sep 25 Wed $657 $832 $2,980
Sep 26 Thu $657 $832 $2,980
Sep 27 Fri $712 $902 $3,228
Sep 28 Sat $712 $902 $3,228
Sep 29 Sun $657 $832 $2,980
Sep 30 Mon $657 $832 $2,980
October 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Oct 1 Tue $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 2 Wed $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 3 Thu $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 4 Fri $712 $902 $3,228
Oct 5 Sat $712 $902 $3,228
Oct 6 Sun $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 7 Mon $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 8 Tue $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 9 Wed $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 10 Thu $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 11 Fri $712 $902 $3,228
Oct 12 Sat $712 $902 $3,228
Oct 13 Sun $657 $832 $2,980
Oct 14 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 15 Tue $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 16 Wed $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 17 Thu $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 18 Fri $727 $918 $3,282
Oct 19 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
Oct 20 Sun $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 21 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 22 Tue $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 23 Wed $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 24 Thu $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 25 Fri $727 $918 $3,282
Oct 26 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
Oct 27 Sun $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 28 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 29 Tue $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 30 Wed $652 $825 $2,949
Oct 31 Thu $652 $825 $2,949
November 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Nov 1 Fri $703 $878 $3,201
Nov 2 Sat $703 $878 $3,201
Nov 3 Sun $658 $822 $2,999
Nov 4 Mon $658 $822 $2,999
Nov 5 Tue $658 $822 $2,999
Nov 6 Wed $658 $822 $2,999
Nov 7 Thu $658 $822 $2,999
Nov 8 Fri $727 $918 $3,282
Nov 9 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
Nov 10 Sun $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 11 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 12 Tue $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 13 Wed $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 14 Thu $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 15 Fri $727 $918 $3,282
Nov 16 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
Nov 17 Sun $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 18 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 19 Tue $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 20 Wed $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 21 Thu $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 22 Fri $727 $918 $3,282
Nov 23 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
Nov 24 Sun $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 25 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Nov 26 Tue $742 $938 $3,783
Nov 27 Wed $742 $938 $3,783
Nov 28 Thu $742 $938 $3,783
Nov 29 Fri $742 $938 $3,783
Nov 30 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
December 2019 Deluxe Studio - Standard View Deluxe Studio - Lake View Bungalow
Dec 1 Sun $652 $825 $2,949
Dec 2 Mon $652 $825 $2,949
Dec 3 Tue $652 $825 $2,949
Dec 4 Wed $652 $825 $2,949
Dec 5 Thu $652 $825 $2,949
Dec 6 Fri $727 $918 $3,282
Dec 7 Sat $727 $918 $3,282
Dec 8 Sun $699 $879 $3,174
Dec 9 Mon $699 $879 $3,174
Dec 10 Tue $699 $879 $3,174
Dec 11 Wed $699 $879 $3,174
Dec 12 Thu $699 $879 $3,174
Dec 13 Fri $816 $1,092 $4,159
Dec 14 Sat $816 $1,092 $4,159
Dec 15 Sun $747 $1,001 $3,813
Dec 16 Mon $747 $1,001 $3,813
Dec 17 Tue $747 $1,001 $3,813
Dec 18 Wed $747 $1,001 $3,813
Dec 19 Thu $747 $1,001 $3,813
Dec 20 Fri $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 21 Sat $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 22 Sun $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 23 Mon $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 24 Tue $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 25 Wed $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 26 Thu $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 27 Fri $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 28 Sat $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 29 Sun $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 30 Mon $915 $1,137 $4,705
Dec 31 Tue $915 $1,137 $4,705
Top